The Beauty Of The World – One Post At A Time

Full Moon Rising (Video)

I’ve taken a “leave of absence” to take a little better care of me.

You see, I’m disabled due to injuries suffered in 1977, when I was in the U.S. Marine Corps and a few years ago, those injuries decided to haunt me.  I won’t get into the details, but there were a few times that I was close to death.  I didn’t die!  That just means I’ve been given more time to haunt my friends. What else are they good for anyways, right?

But this past Polar Vortex winter was really tough on me and I was a complete shut-in for most of it and that’s not a good thing.   In any case, I’m back to … “normal”, whatever that would be.  And, I’m nothing but trouble to those who actually love me.   Of course, I love them, too!

So, this is a really great video of the moon, a really nice full moon, rising and people in the distance being the silhouette.  So, watch it and enjoy it.  It’s about 3 1/2 minutes long and there’s some music with it.

Leave a Reply

