The Beauty Of The World – One Post At A Time

Neuschwanstein Castle, New Swanstone Castle, near Hohenschwangau Village

So, an associate of mine let me know that a prime property just became available at a really low price.

This is Neuschwanstein Castle near Hohenschwangau, Germany.

The drawback would be that I’d have to move to Schwangau, Germany because I think the cost to move it here would be … prohibitive … at best.

So, I’m just pondering whether I want to move there or not.

Plus, I don’t even know if the electric wiring has been upgraded.

And, who would go to the top to replace a shingle or two? Not me!

But, there is a view!

And, wouldn’t you want to live here, too?

Disclaimer:   In reality, I have no idea if this castle is for sale or not.  It just a great-looking castle and I felt like sharing this picture of it!

Comments on: "Prime Real Estate For Sale?" (1)

Leave a Reply

