The Beauty Of The World – One Post At A Time

Break Free

In the not-too-distant past, I came across this image and it made me think,

“Who am I, really?  And, am I doing what I really want to do?”

And, I realized that there were a great many things that really inspired me.

The title of this sculpture is “Break Free From Your Mold”.  But, I think it should be,

Break Free From Their Mold

Because doesn’t seem that, in life, we’ve been told what we “should” do by others, as if they really know us?

And, if we do not break free from their mold, how will we know who we really are, deep inside?

Leave a Reply

